ODCCA Officers

Janet Carson
1st Vice President
John Welker
Vice President
Peg Watkins
Vice President
Russ Wheeler
Vice President
Brandon Wobler
Ann Reno
Amy Grubbe
Sergeant at Arms
Frankie DiCarlantonio

Featured Items

Welcome to the ODCCA Website!
Issues? Call 1-833-DEM-VOTE!
Are YOU ready to vote in 2020?
Interested in being a candidate?
Support your local county party!
Missed a debate? Videos posted!

Contribute to ODCCA

Latest News

To vote in the November General Election, registered voters MUST submit an Absentee Ballot Application to vote by mail. If you would like to participate in the November 3rd General Election, BE PREPARED! Request your Ballot By Mail/Absentee Ballot Application NOW! Don’t wait!

Continue reading

Find Your County Chair

Ohio Counties

BE INVOLVED! Volunteer with your local Democratic county party. Find your local county chair and contact him/her. Also you will find a list of those counties with permanent or seasonal headquarters, location, phone number, website, facebook and twitter.

View more information