OHIO DEMOCRATIC COUNTY CHAIRS ASSOCIATION

President Janet Carson (Geauga) Secretary
Ann Reno (Clinton)

1st Vice President John Welker (Medina) Treasurer Amy Grubbe (Erie)

2nd Vice President Grace Cherrington (Licking)

Sergeant At Arms Ed Helvey (Delaware)

December 1, 2016

2017 ODCCA ANNUAL DUES INVOICE VIA E-MAIL AMOUNT: \$50.00

Please make check payable to and mail to:

- ODCCA (Ohio County Chairs Association)
- % Amy F. Grubbe/Treasurer, 2810 Hull Road #6, Huron 44839

A receipt will be e-mailed to you upon receipt of your check.

As a reminder: Dues must be paid prior to voting at the ODCCA Winter Meeting that will be held during the Ohio Association of Elections Officials (OAEO) Winter Conference – more information will be coming from ODCCA President Janet Carson.

If any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you in advance of your prompt attention to this matter!

Amy F. Grubbe
Chair/Erie County Democratic Party
www.eriecountydems.org
Treasurer/Ohio Democratic County Chairs Association
www.ohiodcca.org
2810 Hull Road #6, Huron 44839 – Home
419/433-3917 – Home
419/656-0609 – Cell
amygrubbe@yahoo.com